Time Till The Next Show Starts

– Heaven on Earth –
Dennis Gaither
12pm PST / 3pm EST

Kornelia Stephanie and Friends
1pm PST / 4pm EST

Time Till Dr. Christiane Northrup’s Show

– Lady Boss –
Dana Theriault
Dr. Christiane Northrup
27th Dec 12pm PST / 3pm EST

My co-hosts and I are so excited to have you as part of our experience.

Be part of the experience of the new Kornelia Stephanie Show. By joining her live studio audience, you will be able not only to see and hear but to talk with the hosts, becoming part of their expanded sense of reality and even feel yourself uplifted by it.

VIP Guests of the Show win prizes, learn cool stuff, engage with hosts have fun. Choose a number between 1-13 Type into the chat of the green room. If you are bringing a friend or a group have each of them sign in right here to get their tickets. See you in the Podcast Virtual Studio Audience.

The Kornelia Stephanie Media Shows and Co-hosts are excited to bring you conversations derived from a higher consciousness that inspires and empowers audiences with practical tools on how to live in the new earth. The mission. We are anchoring Heaven On Earth on a global scale. To be an example to all who are called to listen and access their true spiritual power from the inside out, tapping into their authentic truth and exploring the Source/ God/ our infinite power within.

The discussions are about embracing our multidimensional selves, putting the focus on empathetic leadership. We are spiritually-thriving beings, entrepreneurs/ ordinary people telling our stories and sharing our gifts with an emphasis on how valuable our contribution is, thus creating a ripple effect.

The shows are about realizing our dreams, consciously creating a reality in expansive ways, moving with ease from surviving to thriving, creating our own version of Paradise.

SHOW SCHEDULE

1ST FRI

CO-HOST ~ Kornelia Stephanie and Friends
SHOW ~ Living Heaven on Earth
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 12PM PST

1ST FRI

CO-HOST ~ Diane Solano
SHOW ~ LadyBoss – Impacting Millions Entrepreneur
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 1PM PST

2ND FRI

CO-HOST ~ Dennis Gaither
SHOW ~ Heaven on Earth – Spiritual Guidance
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 12PM PST

2ND FRI

CO-HOST ~ Kornelia Stephanie and Friends
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 1PM PST

3RD FRI

CO-HOST ~ Hummingbird Jewel
SHOW ~ Heaven on Earth – Spiritual Laws and live Readings
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 12PM PST

3RD FRI

CO-HOST ~ Ahana and Daniel
SHOW ~ Rise and Be Rich on the Millionaire Imprint
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 1PM PST

4TH FRI

CO-HOST ~ Dana Theriault
SHOW ~ Lady Boss – Handel the Lump, Heal your Life
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 12PM PST

4TH FRI

CO-HOST ~ Kornelia Stephanie and Friends
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 1PM PST

5TH FRI

CO-HOST ~ Kornelia Stephanie and Friends
SHOW ~ The Millionaire Imprint
SHOW STARTS AT ~ 12PM PST

Be sure to tune-in LIVE on Facebook! Go to: www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio

Amazing Distribution! Available on over 90 digital outlets!

You weren’t born to fit into the old world.  You where born to create a new one.

The New Golden Era-Radio/Podcasting is changing the world. All my Beautiful Guests on the Kornelia Stephanie Show are Impacting the World

It would mean so much to me if you’d also subscribe to my YouTube Channel, where you will find ALL my shows. Please leave a comment of what you like about the show and how it supported you to make a change in your life.
Thank you so much for supporting this work!

Subscribe Now